Spring 2016 Group Meeting Schedule

  • Venue: Conference Room 4-134, Knudsen Hall
  • Please contact Louis with any changes in pizza preferences.

Thursday March 31, 1-2pm -- Ale (TT away)
Thursday April 7, 1-2pm -- Xuheng (CM away)
Thursday April 14, 1-2pm -- Takahiro
Thursday April 21, 1-2pm -- Louis
Thursday April 28, 1-2pm -- Daniel (Xin away)
Thursday May 5, 1-2pm -- No group meeting: STRIDES collaboration meeting
Thursday May 12, 1-2pm -- No group meeting: GLASS collaboration meeting
Thursday May 19, 1-2pm -- Peter
Thursday May 26, 1-2pm -- Xin (TT, CM away)
Thursday June 2, 1-2pm -- Charlotte (TM away)
Thursday June 9, 1-2pm -- No group meeting: Finals week